top of page

We're finally back, happy and healthy!

My mom is so sorry she had to take time off from blogging. She wasn't feeling well and had an operation. Now she's able to take me for walks and play. I was very upset while she was sick but life is wonderful now. I'm going to take some classes at Wagging Willow, Orlando Area Dog Training, and get ready to become a therapy dog. Mom says we're going to work to become a Reading Partner so I can spend time with children.

I'm getting along a lot better with Chloe and Zoe. At night, Zoe sleeps next to mom's head and I like to be near her legs. Chloe sleeps on the floor at night. She comes on the bed in the morning and wakes mom up so she can nuzzle. Mom and I like when she waits until we're really awake. If she isn't sure, Chloe climbs up and over mom, taps her on the head a few times and keeps doing it until she does wake her up.

Time for us to start hunting for new things to tell you about. Come back soon, Rosie


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

PR / T 123.456.7890 / F 123.456.7899 / info@mysite.com / © 2023 by PR.  Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page