top of page

Merry Christmas Eve

We just finished our family dinner and it was delicious. Mom cooked a meal of Hanukkah dishes - brisket of beef, potato latkes, applesauce and sour cream, broccoli and a special egg bread (Challah). Everything was so good and I got to have meat gravy on my dog food. I had a wonderful day of cuddling with my brother, who is home from California and my brother with his wife from St. Petersburg plus my dad. Mom brushed me, Zoe and Chloe and then Zoe started to groom me! I wasn't too sure about that but stayed still while she licked my back a little. I tried to chase Chloe off the bed this morninng but mom got angry so when she came up for a nap this afternoon the three of us found places on the bed and got to have some rest. It's very hard for me to get used to sharing my mom with these two cats but I'm trying to learn. I just really like to get lots of attention and don't appreciate the cats taking it away from me. Anyway, the three of us want to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas Eve.

IMG_0144.JPG


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

PR / T 123.456.7890 / F 123.456.7899 / info@mysite.com / © 2023 by PR.  Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page