top of page

Graduation Day

I'm not sure why mom is making such a fuss over me, although she does like to do that often. She has me practicing down and sit a lot and taking lots of pictures, some with a graduation hat and some without. I liked this one the best! I always do well in my classes, get along with everyone and have such a good time playing with her. She brings my favorite treats too! We had so much fun attending Wagging Willow and made friends with Mia, Jake, Quasar and Artie. Now we get to play together on Sunday mornings at a new dog park in Orlando and I get to run around with them in the Big Dog section because they're all too big to go in the Little Dog section!


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

PR / T 123.456.7890 / F 123.456.7899 / info@mysite.com / © 2023 by PR.  Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page