top of page

Sit and stay!

We've been very busy for a few weeks. Mom is helping me keep the blog up-to-date and we're finding all types of information for pet owners. I got lazy about my dog commands while mom was ill, so we're taking a refresher course at Wagging Willow. It's such a fun class. I get to visit a little with Banf, Mia, Sam and Josie, but mostly we're busy practicing with our parents. Last week we practiced "Sit/Stay" and I loved it! I got to sit still while mom moved around the room and then she came back to give me treats. I could do that for a long time and she told me I could do "down" instead of "sit" if I wanted. I'm so glad I picked this wonderful home and getting a chance to live a fantastic life.

Rosie sit stay exercise 115.jpg

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

PR / T 123.456.7890 / F 123.456.7899 / info@mysite.com / © 2023 by PR.  Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page