top of page

A new day, new year and hope!

Just received this quote from my friend, Susan, owner of Wagging Willow dog training center in Winter Park, FL. "Clouds come floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher storm, but to add color to my sunset sky." — Rabindranath Tagore

My sky is shining brightly.

Champion, the dog from my previous post is slowly recovering. He has had 3 surgeries and a blood transfusion so far and will continue to need more surgery but donations to his care, posts on his progress, prayers and volunteer love are bolstering this precious baby and he is thriving. To donate to his care, please go to: http://www.youcaring.com/medical-fundraiser/champion-former-bait-dog-in-the-fight-for-his-life/284973

or PayPal luvabully@yahoo.com and indicate your donation is for "Champion".

Rosie and I are taking obedience classes again! I have not been able to work with her in the past 3 years due to a deteriorating hip joint. I had a hip replacement in September 2014 and I'm healed, walking and ready to renew my quest for Rosie and I to be a Therapy team. We took our first class at Wagging Willow last Saturday and we're on our way. We're practicing our lessons each day and I'll keep you posted on our progress. The photo shows Rosie and I with our classmates, Kelly/Josie and Stephanie/Mia.

Wagging Willow first class.jpg


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

PR / T 123.456.7890 / F 123.456.7899 / info@mysite.com / © 2023 by PR.  Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page