top of page

Wagging Willow Class 202

We've been quite busy these past few weeks. I've been taking the next class in my "behavior refresher" with mom. Susan Vergara is a fantastic teacher at Wagging Willow and she is so gentle. Everything is coming back to mom and I and we look very professional as we practice our skills. We reviewed all the requirements for the Canine Good Citizen test and, even though I already have the certificate, we found out we may need to take the test again since it's been over 2 years and we're going on for a Pet Therapy cetfificate next. We've updated the Recipes page as well as the Rescue page so please take a look at the new items. Oh, I forgot to mention the new activity I get to do each week. I visit Eastman's Escape for Healthy Pets! I have so much fun playing with friends from my class as well as the "regulars" who've been going to this daycare for a while. When I get home, I'm so tired and relaxed, I sleep all evening and then just chill the next day. I picked the best house to live in for the rest of my life. I love my mom and dad and the cats aren't all that bad either!


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

PR / T 123.456.7890 / F 123.456.7899 / info@mysite.com / © 2023 by PR.  Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page