top of page

Special plans for the holidays!

Chloe, Zoe and I have spent some time talking with Mom. You know, my mom and dad saved my cat sisters from the Humane Society and a friend of my mom's brought me to her from the porch of an animal hoarder's house. We don't know why we were given up but we sure were lucky. We live with people who love us and take care of everything we need. They are both very good at rubbing us - something we all enjoy.

We looked at all our toys and games in our special basket and saw so many things we don't use. Mom signed up for me to get some Bark Boxes. (Order 3 and get 1 free at www.barkbox.com) I have gotten 2 boxes so far and I love them. I had so much fun with the 2 toys in my October box - a ghost crinkle toy and a squeaky black cat. When mom opened the November box on Wednesday, I jumped in before she got the wrapper completely off and found a squeaky hedgehog with a chef's outfit on and a squeaky mushroom. I've been carrying them to each room in the house and keeping them nearby. They're just the right size for me and I love them!

Mom was on Facebook today spreading the word about pets that are in shelters or rescues and need fosters, medical care and love. We decided that we'd skip getting more toys for the holidays and have mom make donations to our local Humane Society and a special rescue we like. We love to play with the ribbons, wrapping and boxes so we won't miss getting new toys. Tell your mom and dad to do the same thing and help some pets .

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

PR / T 123.456.7890 / F 123.456.7899 / info@mysite.com / © 2023 by PR.  Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page